chenb•log

I don’t mind if I’m incomprehensible

What I Had For Lunch

with one comment

Today I had the same thing for lunch as yesterday: buffet at the local Indian restaurant, Evergreen. It was delicious. I love their coconut sauce. If I ever get to try something by one of those “Iron Chefs,” I’d tell him (her??!) “Yeah it’s pretty good I guess. But it’s no Evergreen coconut sauce. I’d give it a CoconutSauce-2.”

With my braces, nan bread is kind of a pain in the ass. And eating tendons off of bones from the amazing goat curry is completely out of the question.

Written by Barry

October 3, 2006 at 6:22 pm

Posted in Bitch & Whine, General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for sharing. I was thinking to myself, “I wonder if Barry ate at Evergreen again today.” Now I know.

    Thanks again,
    Rick

    Rick

    October 3, 2006 at 6:55 pm


Leave a Reply

